Being a Fellow of the BADC entitles you to one free CLE per year.  It also entitles you to one free publication of a book published directly by the BADC.

James Abely
Ralph Albrecht
Rawle Andrews
William Atkins
Joel Bennett
Robert Bertin
Hon. Diane Brenneman
Lawrence Carr
Paulette Chapman
Michael Curtin
Susan Dadio
William Davis
Phyllis Dobin
Fred Fielding
James Flood
J. Gordon Forester
Robert Gazzola
Jamie Gorelick
Herbert Harmon
Shirley Higuchi
Christopher Hoge
Thomas Jackson
William Jackson
Ellen Jakovic
Allen Jones
Armin Kuder
William Lawler
Timothy May
Richard Mayberry
Nicholas McConnell
Patrick Merkle
Dwight Murray
Jack Olender
Suzanne Richards
Jacob Stein
Annamaria Steward
Keith Watters